Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2016
Perfect for my 3 1/2 year old (ordered 3-4). A bit tight to get on, but that's how it's supposed to be. Didn't realise when ordering that this design has a rubbery feeling section on the front, which would be ideal for helping kids stick to bodyboards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
It would probably be fine if it wasn't exceptionally undersized. My son is approx 112cm height. He was 5 two weeks ago, yet we could barely pull the age 5 - 6 suit further than his knees. He is of average build. Annoyed that I will have to return the suit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
fits my chubby 10 year old really well and gives him enough room to manoeuver in and out of it but would be ok size for a slim 12 year old
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
I bought this for my average sized 13 year old grandson and it was a little too tight, however he felt comfy when it was on. I bought the bigger size hoping it would last for a couple of summers, but it has become a hand-me-down for his 12 year old brother! A good product otherwise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Lovely fit, very good quality and excellent, functional design. It keeps your child warm without impeding movements. The simple idea of a further layer under the zip closure impedes infiltration of water, for extra insulation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Delighted with this well made , excellent quality suit. My grandson loves it. Shall buy this make next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Grandson chose this one, and he was very happy when it arrived. Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Good product but was too small. Had to return it and received a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Good helped son keep warm on weeks sailing course in the pouring English rain ,easy to clean and put on ,and looks cool!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Fit's my son perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)