Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2015
Looking at other reviews we ordered it a size bigger than she actually needs it. It is now slightly to big for her, but she is not bothered and looks rather comfy.
This is perfect if you take your little one swimming alone or you intend to stay in a water park or by a pool for a whole day or so. You can dress them in it, with easy buttons coming down to the end of their legs, or just use it as a hooded towel. Once your little one is in this they keep warm and dry while you get changed. I found it perfect for those swimming lessons, where you are rushed to dress yourself and baby because the next class wants in.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Sent back as look like a dirty dishcloth (the material is grey and should be much prettier in colour) very disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Horrible grey colour, looks like it's an old dishcloth. Quality is terrible, toweling material thin and not soft at all. Returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2016
Awful grey colour, looks like it has run in the wash
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
Really useful after swimming. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Really cute. Well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are a really good idea.

We use it both after swimming and also after bath time. After swimming it's helpful to be able to pop the child into this, especially if you are on your own, whilst you get dressed. You can be reassured that the child is staying fairly warm and snug in this. I would agree with another reviewer who mentioned that the product is better for children who are able to stand on their own.

We also use it after a bath to keep little one warm whilst we dry her hair, so that her hair doesn't then soak her clothes.

I hoped that this product would be a bit thicker and a bit fluffier, but overall it does do a really good job and we have used it a lot.

Recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Great for a mum on her own at the pool, I wrap my baby up and give him some treats while I dress. Then he's dry and happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
This is great, means a loose crawler isn't getting wet on the floor in his/her clothes or naked and getting cold. Would be good on a beach or somewhere like centre parcs where you could be going in and out of the pool, but also great just for popping baby in whilst getting myself ready after a general swim. Covers better than the towels with head holes. Looks cute too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
love love love this item its great for my little ones water babies class, just wash first as fibers and come off in first use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)