Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
very comfortable slippers and looks awesome, take care of them and they will last.But due to its shear size and white colour, they will eventually get dirty and would need to be cleaned somehow. I recommend washing them by hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I would recommend this product which we bought for our daughter in law at Christmas to everyone. Jen is a huge Tim Burton fan. The slippers arrived before there expected date and from the moment of opening them they were placed on her feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
This product fitted as expected and are nice and comfy, the base/sole are very cushioned and the product looks great.

A great buy, good price, prompt delivery and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Birthday present for my friend. She was and still is so happy. She is a big fan of the movie and said the slippers fit well and very comfy.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
great fun gift. fantastic birthday present for a friend. a fun purchase, would recommend it to any tim burton fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Was a present for my sister and she loved them :) good quality and worth the buy especially for presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Item as described. Delivery as promised. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
My life is complete
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)