Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
88
Back to Forever
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


Fabulous voice love her to bits i wish everyone could produce such talent a great future to be had i love all types of music and this is among the best x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
ordered this after hearing a small bit of a lissie song and I love it!!!! really good and ill definitely be buying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Stop reading reviews and buy it, its an amazing album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2015
Lissie is also amazing live great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
Love this girl,not quite what Im used to but never the less great sound.Good enough to be going on my Ipod.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Excellent, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 October 2013
I had Lissie's first album on heavy rotation in my car, in fact it became one of those albums that sticks in your memory and takes you back to a certain place and time with every listen. This is well on the way to performing the same trick. A wonderful collection of songs, brilliantly performed. As I say in my title, this is the kind of album that used to be on my player all the time; one filled with quality performances, brilliant musicianship and interesting arrangements. It's becoming a bit of a cliche to draw Fleetwood Mac comparisons, but I can't think of a better one and since I'm a massive fan of them I see that as another reason to listen and listen. Massively recommended.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2015
Awesome album, a bit 'angrier' than her previous one. Bit of swearing which I personally found disappointing and unnecessary but she's just venting out her feelings! Other than that, cant fault it.
Musicality, as always, is brilliant. Each tune is individual, unique and brilliantly arranged and performed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2015
Love the music!

The vinyl sleeve is a bit lackluster though, cheap cardboard, no extra artwork/lyrics...blame the Americans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2017
despite a few good songs, the rhythm beat destroys any originality.
who can tell if there's any talent.
shame, the producers don't discriminate and only go for sales numbers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)