Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
I am so happy with this purchase I bought it for me and my two Spanish friends they at
so lovely looking and strong and I know they are going to last long I'm so happy it's a definite must have no question about it if your hesitating on don't know they are worth the money by 100% more they are perfect and amazing just buy buy buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Absolutely stunning I bought these for my Cypriot and greek friends and they adored them. They are great quality and are really chunky and pretty. I will definitely buy more for my whole family. It's a beautiful gift and looks way more expensive than it actually is. I am in love with them I recommend the purchase. Also came in bubble package which is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
I have been loonking for some Hamsa evil eye bracelets for a while. When i found these, i knew i had to have it. They arrived and they were even prettier live than on the photos. Well built and well detailed. Really enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I had been looking for these and with a birthday and christmas coming along I went for this as I could split them up keeping 1 for myself, give 1 to my mother and the other for my sister. 10 out of 10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I absolutely love these bracelets, me and my friends have been looking for these for a while. Service was excellent and they arrived so quick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
The bracelets had more of a blue cobalt colour strap when I was expecting dark blue but the quality of the bracelets are really good. It's very long lasting and durable. Very nice design too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
LOVE THESE BRACELETS AND TO GET THREE FOR THE PRICE,AMAZING.MY HUSBAND AND I WEAR OURS ALL THE TIME AND ONE SPARE INCASE OF STRAP BREAKAGE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
These arrived and looked beautiful. Gave one each to my daughters and they are still wearing them. I will definitely consider re-purchasing for gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
They were really nice,I bought six and gave to my friends and they love,nice material .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Yeah, these little bracelets are my favourites, you put them on and forget about it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)