Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2014
Light-weight and bright enough for commuting on lit roads. Wouldn't want to use the front light in pitch-black though and certainly not on night-time trail rides.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
On the plus side, the light is nice and bright. Also, it's easy to fit on the bike.
The bad thing about this light is that it doesn't charge with a normal USB cable going into a hole on the device. Instead, the light has it's own USB element sticking out. This makes it quite hard to find USB ports where it fits in.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
I had been looking for some new bike lights for winter and really wanted something rechargeable. After stumbling across this brand I wouldn't buy anything else!

They are not the cheapest but I wasn't expecting them to be. Integrated rechargeable batteries with charge indicator, loads of different flash modes and machined aluminium body. They are brighter than I expected and I seem to get better charge out of the batteries than I thought. The simplicity of just plugging them into a USB is great. The mountings are simply, with no need for tools. This means you can swap to another bike in seconds.

For city riding I would recommend these to anyone as they are more than bright enough. You could probably get away with them on unlit roads if you had them on full brightness too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
You wouldn't want them any less bright, but they're perfectly usable when there is no other light source around. USB charge is very handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
very good be seen and see by lights, probably not up to off road use but more than adequate when out and about in the town / city
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
They are Lezne lights that like Ronseal do exactly 'what it says on the tin!' Small, east to fit, rechargeable through USB port on PC at home or work. Front has 110 lumens if wanted plus a number of other modes. All in all really great lights that don't break the bank to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Very easy to take on and off which is just superb for me, Very bright light considering the size of them, Different patterns very cool and they last a long time.

I would recommend these lights for your bike. 10/10

(I bought the silver)
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Charge quickly, last well - also used the front light as a torch on a camping weekend. Not the brightest of lights for night riding, but they do exactly what I needed them for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Good product, as described. Delivered well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)