Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2017
The Girl that received this as a leaving present absolutely loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Really good quality and good size, arrived within a few days so overall really pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
With two little boys who are massive marvel fans these blankets were a must, I bought 2, one for each of them. they absolutely love them, I have two happy little boys.

They are excellent and so worth the £8.99 I paid at the time of purchase, they are huge and completely cover the single bed, the picture quality is really good in my opinion, the fabric is not too thick so they don't overheat, but it's snug enough and big enough to wrap up in after bath-time and snuggle on the sofa for story time.

I would certainly recommend to any avengers/marvel fan young or old.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great quality and design, bought as a present and recipient loved it. Well worth the money very reasonable for great quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
I was really pleased with my purchase. The image was fantastic. My son thought it looked awesome. Nice thickness and size. Came quickly. Looks great in my son's room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Great blanket.well made, washes lovely kept its shape and didn't shrink. Great detail. Kids love it. Life like characters. brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Son loves this so bright and all this characters in one very different to all the other blankets on the market cosy and warm to
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Got this for my little brother he loved it! Strong graphics and very soft and fleecy. He cuddles it all the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Bought for my boyfriends little boy he's a marvel fan & loved this.
Decent size & very soft fabric
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
My son a huge avengers fan. Still likes a fleece at night. Loved this. Made well. Super soft
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)