Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
11
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Arrived quickly and appears to be really well made. It is designed to hold the camcorder, including strap and supplied battery, snuggly which is exactly what is required. The padding on the inside provides superb protection and yet the whole thing is extremely light.

The belt loop has a velcro secured strap which means that you don't have to take your belt off to remove the case which also comes with a wide removable shoulder strap. The side pocket has space for two SD cards and would easily hold one or two spare batteries.

Each zip termination includes a corded toggle making undoing or closing the zip a simple operation even with gloves on. The whole design has clearly been well thought through and I have no hesitation in recommending this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
This is a very useful item for anybody who owns one of the two Panasonic cameras for which it is designed. These cameras come without a case and like any electronic item with moving parts needs protection from shock and from the elements when outdoors. The case which is padded inside fits the camera very neatly, and the side pouch is exactly the right size to carry one spare battery and one or two spare SD cards. Exactly right for its intended purpose. The shoulder strap is a generous length and adjustable. Seems to be well made and provides good protection. Very good value for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
I recently bought the Panasonic V510 video camera and needed a case to protect it . Looked on Amazon and read the reviews on the Gem. I ordered on the strength of the reviews and am not disappointed. It's prefect for the job. A very snug fit in a well padded bag made from excellent materials. The outside pocket can carry a spare battery plus spare SD cards. Excellent value plus I ordered on Tuesday afternoon and it was with me Wednesday morning. Very happy and would completely recommend this item and supplier to anyone. Your camera cost a lot. Look after it with one of these cases.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Case is compact but strong. Padded inside to protect camcorder. Fit my HC-V110 perfectly also has small pocket for memory cards etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
i had trouble trying to find the right size case for my camcorder but found gem more than helpfull i feel thay went out of there way to help, the case came in good time its well made and im more than pleased with it i would recommed this case as well as gem.thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Excellent bag. Gives complete protection for my camera Panasonic HC V520. Well padded, smart design. Cannot fault it really.
Came well packed and next day delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Ordered this for my father in law who had purchased a new Panasonic Camcorder, it is good quality compact and ideal for what he needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
is a case but limited to only the camera and spar cards not enough space for spare batts etc.
other wise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
wellmade padded case nice tight fit for my camcorder,good price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Good value and fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)