Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 April 2015
I am not ashamed to say that I bought this DVD for me! I am a huge TMNT fan and I adore this show. This is excellent value, all 26 episodes are here! The animation and voice acting are superb and the writing is brilliant. Lots of comedy moments and references to the 1980s cartoon series (I'm now 35 years old and that was when i first developed turtle fever). There's a darker edge to this series so keep an eye on your little ones as its not all pizza and booyakasha.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
I am a huge Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles fan! In this 4 disc boxset you get all 26 episodes from the first season.
All the episodes are full of action and adventure! The ninja turtles battle all the baddies with their ninja skills, there is also a lot of jokes and comedy, this is a really good show for kids and adults.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
great dvd.fast post/well packed.good price.many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Takes me back to my childhood. I love Mikey! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Had a few issues with one of the discs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
Best one yet thank you amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
The children love ninja turtles by buying this box set I have freed a lot of space on my sky box . worth it just for that.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2014
I loved the original series as a kid and now my 5yr daughter adores the new series and I have to agree its good!! One cartoon that we all enjoy watching as a family. Delivery was quick and reasonably priced. A very good buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2014
Great series, brought for kids. But even at 30 myself I love this show.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse