Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 September 2015
I am a slendertone freak when it comes to using my stomach belt and go through these replacement pads about every 8-12 weeks. They are good pads just wish they would last a bit longer, and wish they were cheaper as i have to purchase every 8-12 weeks, The gel on them does last until i need to change them but if i use my belt each day the pads do get a bit creased so i do have to adjust them but apart from that there is really not a lot to say as they are only sticky pads but they do the job, good contact with the skin when applied to belt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2015
The real deal. No shame in admitting I use a slendertone. I have a gut and I'm too lazy to do sit ups.

These are far superior in quality to any generic / knock-off replacement pads, which will wear out in half the time and give an uneven level of electrical stimulation across their surfaces. Cheapos are a false economy; pay that little bit more and get the proper OEM ones.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
Can't believe the difference. Now lost 3 inches from my waist in 3 months. Spent 8 years at the gym to try and get rid of the waist line with little effect. Using this and the gym has made an amazing difference. Use it 3 times per day and now got definition for the first time in 10 years. Moving in to the latest model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2015
This item has changed for the worse they no longer do the job
Ian so disappointed I sent a email to Slendertone without even getting a reply I have used the belt for years bet now looking for something else to replace it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 March 2015
I always order my Slendertone pads from Amazon. They arrive on time, nicely packaged and are good value for money. The product does exactly what it says on the tin so I could not wish for more. A big thank you to all at Amazon
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2015
Very poor quality replacement pads. Started falling apart within a week of once-a-day use (35mins). The originals that came with Slendertone Belts (Male & Female) lasted over a year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2014
these pads were not as described and not very sticky so came on replace them just after 3weeks two sets lasted lesss than 6 weeks so i just bought them from the shop and they are sticky and still lasting me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2018
A bit pricy for what it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
no 6 pack yet but you need replacements and these are good, the product works and does firm your stomach, but one and try it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)