Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
12
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2014
l got this for my 5 yr old grand son and he loves it. he loves the challenge and plays it all the time.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
My 3yr old son absolutely loves it. Easy to control and a very simple game with no complicated actions. Brilliant
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
My security flagged this app as being spyware. Uninstalled. It's not the easiest of games to play either, my 5 year old got bored with it pretty quick!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This game is simple but brilliant, I bought it for my 4 year old grandson but all the family play on it it's so addictive trying to beat each others scores! Basically Spider Guy swings from building to building and you need to tap the screen to release his web then tap again to reattach it; the difficulty is the buildings can be small so if you make your web too long you drag along the floor & take out whatever happens to be there: people, lamps etc.....also need to avoid passing planes- do it right & you knock them out of sky....great fun!!
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
This is a great game the sort of game you'd play when you have nothing else to do. The airplanes are cool! The guy looks kinda dead though and sometimes when you die he lands in a "wrong" position but great game would recommend not a waste of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Crashing issues so uninstalled
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
I got this because my grandson loves spider man. This is very hard to get the hang off. He got frustrated and gave up. I had a few goes but I think this should be rated for older children as it is difficult to do.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
My 5 year old grandson loves this game as he is a big Spiderman fan. Game suitable for this age group. Great value for 66p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Little grandson age 3 loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
sweet
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.61

Need customer service? Click here