Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
The design is very thoughtful, with comprehensive instructions and accessories - a cloth to polish, a card to squeeze out bubbles. There are supposed to be separate tabs on the two outer layers, so you can clean things with the cloth provided, progressively peel off the bottom layer, rubbing with the card provided, and then peel off the top layer. That's what worked with the little protector for the camera top screen. But the main protector? Two out of three had both tabs on the same clear layer, meaning that all this thought was wasted and much cheaper products are easier to use.

The manufacturer sent me a second pack, promptly and free of charge, of course. All the tabs in this pack were in the correct position. If I'd got this sample first time round, I'd have done a five-star review. The second pack was sealed, so they didn't cheat by sending me a specially-good sample.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
The protectors are shaped precisely for the main screen and small screen on top which shows the settings. They are good quality. The price seemed a little bit high compared with mobile phones, but I was pleased with how they fitted and the screen clarity was unaffected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
My experience differs from the previous reviewer slightly.

As far as screen protectors go I've never actually seen such a well made/thought out design. The top layer (the last bit to be peeled off of the protector) has a grid printed on it so you can ensure you have everything in line when applying it to the camera. Other screen protectors, for me at least, seem to be a case of half applying, half peeling off again trial and error so this feature is awesome.

The downside though, as with all matt/anti-glare protectors is you will lose a bit of screen brightness.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Used it on my camera and so far so good, no problems although it cuts a tiny bit of the lcd light it's not enough to affect my photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Brilliant product! Stops glare almost completely, wipes clean very easily and is very easy to apply with no air bubbles. Not only that but the price is great too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Bloody complicated to fit but they do warn you before you buy - worth the effort!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Good product, taking away one star due to the fact product is a fraction smaller than the screen size, other than that perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Really like this product. Anti glare, and durable feel. Doesn't seem cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
nice matt finish, which does "blur" a bit BUT makes it good in bright sunny conditions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)