Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
56
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2014
A great pop song from one direction ! Love it & cannot stop listening to it , I wouldn't have been a huge fan of this boyband but no doubt they are absolute mega stars with enormous talent !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Best Song Ever... yaaaayy.. the Original Soundtrack of This Is Us, The first Movie of One Direction, You can find 4 tracks here.. including the remixes. I'm not a huge fan of the boys, but it's too bad if I don't have the original CD .

Much love from Indonesia :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
pretty good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Lovely thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This is a good song, I would recommend it to anybody to listen to because if you like One Directions other songs then you like this song..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
I love this song!! Bought it for my amazon download cloud player and can't get enough of it!! Great way to listen to your fave songs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
wow is all i have to say about this song, no complaints, love the song, love the video and love those 1d boys x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 11 October 2015
Best Song Ever is a song recorded by boy band One Direction. It was released on 22 July 2013 by Syco and Columbia as the lead single from the group's third studio album, Midnight Memories.

Written by Wayne Hector, John Ryan, Ed Drewett, Julian Bunetta and Pete Townshend (from The Who) and produced by Bunetta, Matt Rad and Ryan, the song was recorded in 2013 and runs for 3 minutes and 21 seconds.

It was announced by One Direction in a video uploaded to their YouTube channel on 25 June 2013 & managed to get to number 2 in the Official Singles Chart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
My daughters love it! Great song as usual. And not too pricey for a single.
Really pleased with it. Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
.........well even if it isn't (in my opinion), it made my daughter happy :-)

Very good value and speedily sent with good protective packaging.

Would delight any 1D fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)