Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2013
Together with the 12" mixes album , I now have most of the tracks I have on old 12" albums on cd .Only strange that there is no recording of City Rhythm included .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Nice to hear these british jazz funk again,brings back memories of a better time in the music industry,worth a listen.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I purchase this cd for my wife and she loves it. She listern to many times since I got it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
already bought tis CD for myself and was pleased so bought two more for my nephew's for Xmas sure thru will enjoy as well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Splendid item and very fast service A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
BRILL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Load of rubbish, all disco and not the original recordings, if you liked them first time around DONT GET THIS LOT!!!
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)