Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
These screen protectors arrived before estimated delivery date. What a great company to buy from, I have also purshased a keyboard case which is fab! I used the screen cloth to clean any finger prints before placing the screen protector on. It was really easy to apply and totally bubble free!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
I ordered this Techgear pack of 3 screen guards to add to a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3.7 for my Mother as she can be a little heavy handed with the provided pen. The screen protector I purchased previously for her tablet was of a substantial lower quality, I wondered if there would be much difference in a piece of sticky plastic...there is.

I read the customer reviews on Amazon and decided the Techgear Screen Guard had far better reviews than other screen protectors on the market and decided to buy them; the price was not unreasonable either. I am glad I did. I have only used one of the 3, but with the cloth and plastic bubble scraper it was amazingly easy to attach to the tablet screen within minutes. I had used and thrown away 2 previous screen protectors because of the bubbles left, no problem with the Techgear pack.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Fits exactly to shape. Cloth seems to be lint free, didn't use the application tool though, once I'd got it placed it attracted itself to the screen and was on in a flash. Remember to try and apply in a fluff free environment but there will always be a speck that creeps in. Great price so you can afford a trial and error. You can only tell it is on by looking at the edges or around the camera
(sorry had to take pic on floor under a table as screen was really reflective - fluff is off the rug, honest).
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
The pack arrived on time and came with instructions on how to apply. The disadvantage is
that the screen saver is slightly smaller than my tablet and so does not provide full coverage. There are also 2 inserts ( to allow access to the control button ) when only one is needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
does exactly what you expect it to very easy to apply and if you use the little card inside the pack you don't get a single bubble underneath, peel side A 1st but just a little from the bottom line it up on your screen and push up with the card and the rest of the backing just comes away as you push up to the top, give it a final polish with the cloth and just peel side 2 off heypresto your done it's that easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
I have found Techgear protective screens to be one of the best on the market and at good prices. A nice quality and thick. Giving good clear protection and they do not bubble easily like some of the cheaper less quality thin ones. So I buy them for all my tablets and smart phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Impressed with these screen protectors. A perfect fit for the Galaxy Tab 3 7.0. Cutouts around the home button and the front facing camera align exactly in the right places...not the case with other protctors i have bought in the past. Really easy to apply with no bubbles thanks to to applicator card supplied. Prefer these totally clear protectors to the anti-glare ones which do seem to make a tablet display a little dull. Really good price for a triple pack too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Good quality screen protectors.
Fit perfectly to the screen 1st time and with no air bubbles or dust. Had them fitted for just over a week now and not showing any signs of peeling off or scratching on the surface. Also fast delivery from seller, i orderded late Saturday night and item was delivered the following Tuesday. Would Highly Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I've tried other brands for my tablet and my phone but so far this is the best I've come across. You can easily apply it without air bubbles getting underneath and it doesn't scratch and get blurry like other, cheaper versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Although the outer envelope was undamaged, the box the protectors came in looked distressed and marked. The plastic covering on the protectors had a fold in them, but fortunately the actual protectors were not damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)