Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2016
Look up what people do with this, you can make some really great sweet buffalo wing sauce with this. On it's own it's ok but fiddle with it and have something great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Wow this sauce is really wonderful. It's hot without being fiery & just like the buffalo wing sauce you get in USA. I'll definitely be buying it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Moving to England, nowhere does proper Buffalo wings. This is a taste of home for me, and if I could replace my blood with it, I would!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Came well on time, very secure packaging and a long use by date (ordered on the 23rd Feb 16, use by is 26 April 17)
Tastes fantastic as well. Very happy with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Great got sauce. Turns so many things warm. 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
Tastes like cow pat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
my favourate sause no one in the world can beat this sause aaaaaah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I will buy no other!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My husband wanted this, it's a bit hot for me so I haven't tried it but he says it's nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse