Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2013
A very good fifth instalment in this series. A very good plot and is longer than the previous books. A must by if you've read the previous books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Doing this in car hard to type ,awesome book recommended to children 6-11
I enjoyed it a lot and hope I can get the next book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This was a good book . Recommended that you read the whole series . There's always something happening in this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Brilliant idea and a very exciting story about Chase and perhaps even you could make an rapidly changing epic book 6
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Amazing stuff veg x f d. F cuff f r. Duff f2f f2f f2f f. F tv unscathed fever th zv
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Another exceptional book. A great read. Can't wait to get the next one! :-) I truly recomend this to all those who enjoy mystery and good humor thats easy to read and understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Disappointed at this one as the font was really small for a children's book. Good story though that continues on the similar themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
The story was very interesting. I liked Zoe and Faith. The characters in the story were completely different from the other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I love this book it is amazing and I have read all the other books and I am going to get the rest of the books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Such an awesome book. I really enjoyed it. I would read it again as it is very exciting…
A mus buy book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse