Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 December 2013
Doing this in car hard to type ,awesome book recommended to children 6-11
I enjoyed it a lot and hope I can get the next book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
A very good fifth instalment in this series. A very good plot and is longer than the previous books. A must by if you've read the previous books.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
I found the book very advertising because there were lots of action parts in the book also there were lots of funny bits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2014
Such an awesome book. I really enjoyed it. I would read it again as it is very exciting…
A mus buy book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2013
Brilliant idea and a very exciting story about Chase and perhaps even you could make an rapidly changing epic book 6
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
This was a good book . Recommended that you read the whole series . There's always something happening in this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2013
Amazing stuff veg x f d. F cuff f r. Duff f2f f2f f2f f. F tv unscathed fever th zv
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Another exceptional book. A great read. Can't wait to get the next one! :-) I truly recomend this to all those who enjoy mystery and good humor thats easy to read and understand!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2014
Disappointed at this one as the font was really small for a children's book. Good story though that continues on the similar themes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2014
The story was very interesting. I liked Zoe and Faith. The characters in the story were completely different from the other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse