Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
Alistair writes the most amazing songs and this one of his very best. Love his music and his singing is amazing.Great artist to see and hear live. Had some wonderful nights of entertainment at his gigs very underrated in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Another brilliant , well written song from Alistair. He never fails to produce heart felt ,emotional lyrics, with catchy tunes that you,ll end up singing along to. I would recommend Alistair's music to anyone who likes real music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is one of my favourites of Alistairs, I really like all of his songs, and his voice resonates my mind especially with this one.
He is a must see live act singer/songwriter if you get a chance to catch him. Otherwise hunt out his many recordings from the last ten years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Another awesome track from The Talented Mr Griffin. A strong melody and moving words will always bring back memories of Andy Murray making sporting history (it was used for the highlights montage at the end of Wimbledon). Check out his most recent album Albion Sky for more amazing songs, I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
He just keeps them coming. Great lyrics, great music, the complete package. Something for you Andy Murray fans as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Excellent accompaniment to the Wimbledon fortnight; evokes memories ever since we last heard it during Wimbledon 2013.Rare underestimated talent . Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Brilliant should have been a number 1!!!
What a shame this didn't get the exposure it deserved
Alistair just gets better and better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I loved this because it fitted in so well when it was played at Wimbledon and for Andy Murray to go on and win made in even more special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Great anthemic track, which was used for Andy Murray's Wimbledon footage. Alistair always gets the mood just right. What If indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Love this track . The lyrics sums up Andy Murray .s win perfectly . Alistair is very talented at writing sport tracks .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)