Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2017
Of course I like this why else would I download it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Pure class . The lyrics are clever but the moody way in which they are delivered in captivating . Don't know why this was not a big hit when first released .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Excellent dark music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
I love this song from the Peaky Blinders series. Great to be able to download it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Brilliant tune. Theme song for peaky blinders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
This guy did 'People aint no good' on one of the Shrek movies. This caught my attention as the theme to 'Peaky Blinders' on BBC2 recently. Excellent series, excellent theme.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This is the signature tune to the recent Peaky Blinders series, that gets into your brain. Very catchy and atmospheric.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Bought this after hearing it as theme for "Peaky Blinders".
Absolutely love it, not a Nick Cave fan , but may give his other work a try.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Inspired choice of music for a soundtrack.. perfect song for a perfect drama !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
It gets in your head after the first play. Very clever phrasing, musically and lyrically. I'm sure we will be spotting this one in sound tracks in movies and TV for many years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)