Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 22 January 2017
Nick Cave at his very best, no duds on this album and many of his very best songs. A must have for any music-lover!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2018
No comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
Awesome album. Bought for my dad, big fan of peaky blinders but no soundtrack so this was the next best thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Did not play on any of my devices. Crap. Mgot my money back but still do not have this CD. No win situation!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 February 2015
Almost perfect, great song after great song, except for the last two which are well below standard arrangements
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2013
This album is great. I particularly love the last track a different vertsion of - Do you love me. I have just ordered the new album and I am looking forward to listening to it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2016
Brilliant lyrics and music from nick cave and the bad seeds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
Not for everyone but I love Nick Cave. Most people will now now some of his music because of the popularity of BBC's Peaky Blinders ("Red Right Hand" is the theme tune)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2016
All good thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
Lovely. Beautifully remastered. Only complaint is that the vids use the old unremastered songs so sound a bit off compared with the CD. Very minor gripe though. Blixa is hilarious!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here