Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 21 July 2014
Bought as a present for my wife who is a massive tennis and Andy Murray fan. She uses it all the time, great buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This mug is a bit smaller than the giganto-mugs we typically swill coffee and tea from here in the U.S., but the quality is excellent and it's a good-sized mug by more reasonable U.K. standards. Perfect, clean transfer on the printing... It's a great way to celebrate the excellence that is Murray! 77!!!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
as an avid tennis fan this is just the thing for a caloming cuppa when Andy is playing - especially when he drops a set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Just a fun thing. I like it - (Incidently I would also recommend for those stressed out by his tweets ;) )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
As a Murray fan this is ideal to use especially when watching Andy play! ,
(considering the pressures he was under to achieve winning Wimbledon)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Bring on the next tennis season so we can use it!! Mum's favourite Xmas present apparently!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Just what I wanted. Iv not put in dishwasher - just in case the colour goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Support Andy would have been better wording in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Excellent product and excellent service - thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This mug was bought for my son-in-law who attends Wimbledon with his daughter. Together with an Andy Murray book, they gave me many brownie points last Christmas. Although how anyone can stay calm watching Andy Murray is beyond me! Very good value and well packed without being overpacked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)