Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 March 2017
These are the best jeggings!! First off, they really look like jeans-- everyone always thinks they're jeans and are surprised to find out that they're not! I always get loads of compliments when I wear them and they're very comfy. Not super thick material but warmer in winter than my actual jeans that have tons of rips! Highly recommend!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
These jeggings fit nicely and I would say I'm a 10-12. They do stretch nicely. Only gave 3 stars as material goes more see through the more it is stretched. It's not so see through you couldn't wear it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
fab look fab wash good rral like thses
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Look great on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Bought as a present for my wife. They look nice on but no idea how long they will last. For £9 cant go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2016
Love Love Love --- Great fit and look Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Fit as expected look sexy great jeggings x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Very nice wouldn't say the size starts from 6 tho I'm an 8 and little on the loose side Thank you guy still nice
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very nice on... Well pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Look n feel gr8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)