Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 August 2013
I love Jay Z, love JT, but don't love this song. The radio version is far better, this version is to long. I'm just sorry I didn't listen to the whole song song I brought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Amazing song, every one should own this song, it's a very addictive song and not one day goes by where I don't play this song, love it, Love it, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 7 September 2013
Love listening to this song.
Absolute great mix between Jay-Z and JT. The mix is just perfect and makes great music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
this is an amazing track, reminds me of summer, excellent track very happy with the download, very happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This is one of the best songs to have been released in 2013. Nice collaboration by 2 artists that keep music fresh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
What a duo! what a combination, what an amazing song music and lyrics
i want more, lots of love, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I downloaded this song on to my mobile phone, the song downloaded very quickly and with no problems at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Very good beat, classy Jigga man. One of the best tracks of the album. A track if you like Hip-Hop / Rap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
i love thss song sooooo muchhhh my sister started listening to it then she introduced it to me fab song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Wot can you say about it. Either you like it or you don't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)