Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
6,936
4.8 out of 5 stars
Cards Against Humanity: UK edition
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 October 2017
Great fun game although maybe not for kids. Ideal for people who have problems with number games, like me. We howled with laughter on a long train journey and ended up having total strangers joining in. Definitely worth buying.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Just the best card game ever - not for children as very rude!! Provided hours of entertainment for us. Really worth getting.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
It arrived in a timely manner, undamaged &...it is what it is. Set out to buy it as we've played it many times before but never owned it ourselves. Word of warning - never underestimate how twisted and 18+ rated this game is. It all depends on the question and the cards you have in your hand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
They are hilarious. We had lots of belly laughs with this game but I would say if you are easily offended to avoid. Not a game to play with your grandma.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Love this game. It's always a good laugh. The worse it sounds, the better it is! The game arrived quickly and was well packaged. I would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Hilarious card game, suitable only for open minded individuals. Some outrageous combinations are possible which will leave your nan blushing for weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great game hrs of fun
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Loved this, took it on holiday with us recently and were told off for laughing too loudly. Have played it many times before. looking forward to playing with the new release of cards as feel like have overplayed these now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
If you have a sick or dirty sense of humour, get this game. If your family or friends have the same sense of humour, play this game. Not for kids, of course.

For an example of celebs playing it, watch the Wil Wheaton YouTube show "Tabletop". You'll get the gist of it!

Can you tell I like this game?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
If you haven't heard about this game, then you've been living under a rock, not recommended for prudes, a sick sense of humour is what's needed to win this game! Recommendation is to have alcohol to accompany the game, as this improves things ten fold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 97 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)