Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
92
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.22
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
My partner seen this book so got it for him for a little Xmas wrap up. Will let you know what he thinks of it when he reads it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Like many others I have been a big fan of Ricky Hatton for a long time, and this book is a brilliant lesson about his early life & career. Very enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
A fascinating insight into the world of boxing and the challenges faced. Hatton seems to be a good boxer who went 'off the rails' after he lost a few fights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought as a Christmas present came on time and in excellent condition not has feedback about the book yet but seeing interviews I will borrow and reas mrself
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
A very good look into a high profile sports man life, a very truthful and honest read couldn't put it down , Ricky really is one of the lads . Great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
What a great read, struggled to put it down. Goes into depths about a lot of things. Recommend to anybody
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I have just started reading this book my son baught me for Christmas. I have read the first three chapters and i am really enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Really interesting. Great guy and a great insight into the real Ricky Hatton.
Really enjoyed reading it and would reccomend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Book cover is attractive and the people I bought for both looking forward to reading it. Amazon service is the best I have ever had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
excellent read. Value for money. honest and straightforward story.bought as a gift but kept it for myself. absolutely worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse