Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 January 2017
ok'i'll admit it-I am a lush. this flask is cool, easy to use and my bourbon taste even better, definitely recommended- I knocked one star off because I don't want to encourage the demon drink :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Brilliant, lightweight and tough, it is just he thing for taking on a day out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Read lots of reviews on lots of flasks and settled for this one. Arrived in securely packaged and quickly. Good value for money - more expensive than it was and as yet hasn't leaked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2016
Oh over the moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2016
No leaks, good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2015
Very pleased with product and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
I looked at other hipflasks and this was far cheaper than all the others I looked at. It doesn't seem like the best quality product, but it's perfectly good. It doesn't leak, it's very light and the funnel is very handy. I'd say it's good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2014
I buy quite a lot of hip flasks as I sell them customised and these are the best quality ones I've found so far.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
The flask pretty brilliant for the price. The steel is nice and clean, shiny too. It's plain, but I prefer that. Holds enough whisky to liven up one's night, fits in most normal-sized jacket pockets - and no leakage.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2014
Delighted - it just fits neatly into a jacket pocket without bulging. I thought the finish and design was excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)