Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2014
The card slot dividers fell apart as soon as a card was inserted, it's a shame a bit more effort wasn't put into the design, it would have been worth paying a little bit more to receive a quality item. I'm disappointed with the product and now have to piss about sending it back!!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Cant remember how long a ago I purchased this as I have had it for ages now. I decided to take the plunge on this after my old wallets only lasting 6 months or less. Have had this for over 2 years now. Just looks better the more it ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
This wallet is gorgeous.. Just two major flaws, the wallet size and the fact that you have to spend 5 minutes trying to get a card into the slots, I won't and can't use it, the only reason it's 3 stars is because it's real leather, looks like it'll last and somewhat cheaper than other wallets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
The clip snapped in half the first time I attached it, I have returned it an waiting for my refund Do not buy this for safety, the wallet ok, chain fragile
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
this wallet is from genuine leather and is really well made. the quality is high. my partner loves it. only thing he doesnt like is that the wallet is a bit big but otherwise he loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Looks the part; but poor quality. Had it a month and the stitching is already starting to go. Coin compartment has split. Not worth the price paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Bigger than I thought but it has plenty of spaces for all the plastic you can carry. I got it for my husband and he was happy enough with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
how you see it in the picture its better then it you can keep a lot inside its wroth for the money it looks great and posh .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
I bought this for a gift and he loves it would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Lovely wallet, good leather and loads of pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)