Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 April 2017
Broke after 2 uses. I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Small but powerful light .Bought for camping only used few times so far can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2015
Very bright and with adjustable brightness switch makes it a very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2016
The item does the job well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
Small and compact and nice and bright. Not used it out in the field so to say but doesn't feel like it will take a lot to break and i suspect not waterproof at all......have to wait and see but at this price, if looked after, seems to be a bargain.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2013
When the lantern arrived, it was smaller than I expected. However, once I put batteries in it and turned it on, I was very impressed by the amount of light it generates. The lamp runs on three AA batteries, which is very convenient. The lamp's light can be adjusted, which is also a plus. A great value for the price and quite handy to keep around in case you need a light in a pinch.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
You get what you pay for, is really all I can say. Check also on the expected delivery since it is posted from Asia. Not water tight, compass on top purely decoration, light flimsy and even if pitch black in a tent you need the maximum light setting to be able to recognize anything in your surrounding. Perhaps as a toy-version for the garden it finds use? Works on 3x AAA batteries, which in fairness to the LED's work fairly long but are not included. Plastic from top to bottom.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
Very happy to take this camping lantern into the Highlands. It lit up the whole lounge and I would recommend it. Compass a bit pointless as you would not be able to see it as the LED bulbs are way too bright and you can hardly lay the lantern on a map. However I highly recommend the lantern.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2013
I ordered one of these but was unaware that it was being sent from China. After 4 weeks it eventually arrived and didn't work !! The packaging looked well and don't believe it was damaged in transit.
Save yourself time and money and take a trip to your local Halfords ! That's where I ended up having to purchase a replacement and at least I have a receipt so that I can return it should it stop working.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2014
wow these little lanterns sure are bright good for camping or home emergency get a couple very handy to keep at home or in the car..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)