Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
38
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 20 September 2013
I found this to be a very good read and would recommend it, not a "quick page turner" and story all way through
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
Overall, an enjoyable well thought out story, that I enjoyed reading. However, the basic grammatical and spelling mistake drove me nuts! Get a decent proof reader next time please.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
I loved this story which started in The Road to Price and concluded in The Road to Forgiveness.

Sebastian was obviously a man in love and determined to prove to Mia that she was the girl for him. Mia was the tormented soul, struggling to deal with her past. It was a powerful love story and had the perfect ending.

It was extremely well written however the editor needs to use more than spell check! There were still the odd times when the wrong word was used, eg. new instead of knew, he instead of her. Nothing too major but I do roll my eyes when I see things like that!

All in all it's a wonderful story, told over two books, that I have happily recommended to my friends.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 24 August 2013
Mia panicked when she discovered she was pregnant and ran back to Georgia, Sebastian followed her but is having trouble tracking her down. Charlie has moved to Chicago leaving Melanie upset and crying, Johnathan is missing Cameron who's moved to Seattle. Nothing seems the same Mia is missing Sebastian, her nightmares are constant and there's talk that Kyle could be released.
This book starts really well but it did have the same spelling issues at one point Sebastian was divorcing Marcy!!!
I did enjoy this book, it was lacking the mystery of the first book but it was a nice continuation of Mia and Sebastian's story.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
What a great set of books and for the first time I did t mind having to buy two. I found it refreshing that it didn't follow the normal romance stories out at the moment. I didn't like Sebastians character at first but loved the man Mia helped him become. I would definitely recommend this book to others and will buy books from this author in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2013
It was interesting story from the beginning to the end. I loved everything about this book and the main characters in this story. I really enjoyed myself while reading , it was so captivating love story with great ending as well. It is worth to give a try if you didn't read yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
WoW!! What an awesome journey of emotions You go through with Mia as She comes to terms with losing Her Son :-( a Parent's worst nightmare. Mia never had it easy from an early age, and seeing how the events unfolded and how it effected not only Mia, but Her Mum, Step-Dad, Friends and then Husband, it had me Happy, Sad, there where tears, and also some hot steamy excitement that had my blood pressure up lol! I really loved this story and so will You, well worth the read (Both Books), the Author Justine Elvira must have been an emotional wreck writing it, (because I was reading it, in a good way obviously), so very well done, keep up the great work, looking forward to reading more of Your work :-D xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
After reading the first book I immediately bought "the road to forgiveness" to find out what happens with Mia and Sebastian. Really enjoyed both books and recommend them to anyone looking for a nice romance:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2013
Wow these books took by total surprise.Absolutely loved it,fantasic books at an unbelievable price you just cant go wrong. I just didn't want it to end looking forward to more from this author.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2013
I loved Sebastian' s and Mia's journey. Such a lovely story and so glad that there was a happy ending. Only slight frustration was the typing errors, there were quite a lot of them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here