Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
452
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 500|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2016
When I placed my order I was advised 3-5 days free delivery as I had spent over £20 but I received it in 2 days, so I am very pleased with that.
Top quality micronised creatine - I take it with my post-workout protein shake but you can add it to water or cold beverage of your choice. Excellent value for money and I will be ordering this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
arrived within time, mixes well, i even mix with a different lean muscle protein shake, quality creatine for that extra creatine needs in your training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
I am usually cyling 2 months on and off with creatine. This brand did not give me the additional strength and endurance that other brands give me. But then again, at this price one shouldn't expect top performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Fab product and gladly purchased here....ease of sale, great delivery and a fab product. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Completely tasteless when mixed with a glass of water.
Add 2 scoops to a glass then add water and it mixes itself basically. Goes down easily and no unwanted side effects.

As described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Does what it supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
im so swol i can fit through my bedroom door frame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)