Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now

Monopoly Board Game
Style: English Version|Change
Price:£17.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 July 2015
Very good quality.It is just as it states in the box.I'm trying to ween my young ones into it but it is abit complex for them(7 yrs)I am doing a quick version of the game and it is working.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
Such a good classic. Lots of family fun for cheap price. If you like board games this classic should be in your collection. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2016
I won the first game otherwise it would have been a 1 star review. So far I think I have only lost 1 friend but thats okay I'll see if I can purchase another one with my prime memebership. thank you amazon :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2017
Bought for my daughter's university house - they all love it. Great price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
Super fast delivery and came very well packed. Everything is perfect and of great quality. I loved the new member the cat too what a suprise. Awesome game and very happy customer thank you for the great service and all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
We all know monopoly as it is but when I came to open this it wasn't the English versions I know I grew up with part from that everything else is exactly the same there is no difference and a great time playing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2016
Great! The set isn't as good quality as my family's Monopoly set which is a few decades old, but nothing is these days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Cant really go wrong with Monopoly to be honest. Only gripe is that this board had American roads!!! Thought I was buying the English version. I miss Old Kent Road!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Warning! This game may end friendships and destroy families. All those stories you heard about money being the root of all evil were actually referring to Monolopy money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Exactly as described, so, happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 36 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here