Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2014
Nice cups & very good for the money , but its a shame the colours are not brighter like red yellow & blue these are quite dull that's just my opinion you might like these colours , that's why i gave four stars & not five .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Bought these to replace a set I have had many years one of which I managed to drop and break last week! As I have a very young granddaughter, I wanted something that would amuse her and encourage her to eat boiled eggs. These fit the bill. You can't argue the price - good value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
yea very pleased with these egg cups, really good facial expressions, i would have no hesitation in recommending this product,many thanks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
These are cute. Funny faces and wish it came with their own spoons. But the kids like them and delivery was fast
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
I ordered these as wanted something a bit different and these delightful egg cups fit the bill well and truly. They are well made and make me smile.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
these egg cups as far as egg cups go are really brilliant there well made and the faces are very funny good buy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
They're good but be aware that only for large eggs. Small eggs get lost in them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
My lad loves them great little egg cups.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
love them, taking the egg cups to the grandchildren in TEXAS
(IT DOESN'T SEEM THEY CAN GET EGG CUPS THERE)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Bought for my partner as he was complaining he couldn't find an egg cup. Loved the funny faces. They are well made and now he won't use them as he doesn't want to ruin them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here