Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 September 2017
Three of us share a flat, and we each have our own electric toothbrush - it took me far too long to actually fix it to the wall, but now that has been done, this is much better than standing them directly on the counter - this way the bases dry off in the air, and you just have to wipe down the surface underneath every so often, avoiding the yuck that can build up on the toothbrush base otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
I bought this to store 4 electric toothbrushes. I also bought the suckers to stick it to the tiles and it works perfectly. Brushes fit in well, it sticks fine, it is solid and looks good and is a massive improvement on our previous arrangement which was a toothpastey mess. Our children are easily able to use it. Only wish I would have got one to fit 5 brushes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
It's perfect.
Seems very basic after opening the box, but great when on the wall. An extra bar across the bottom (to keep the toothbrushes in place) would be nice, but this is not really needed and will go against the idea of a single piece of metal.
Holds 4 toothbrushes easily and comes with 2 screws and 2 screw caps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2017
Holds up nicely with small suction hooks so no need to screw to tiles. Had not been able to find a tidy 4 brush holder before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
A very good unit for holding 4 electric toothbrushes. I just can't understand why the bottom is not made to prevent the toothbrush from falling out. It's OK for me because I'm careful but my kids are not so careful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
i used suckers for this it is now ideal for everyone and can stick it anywhere in the bathroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
electric toothbrushes on the window ledge being knocked over constantly was driving me insane, this little rack is a brilliant fix for a very annoying problem. It looks and feels good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
This works really well. It's hanging from porcelain tiles using suction hooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Barely holds the toothbrushes, not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Really useful product less clutter in the bathroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)