Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
318
4.3 out of 5 stars
VonShef 13/049 Ice Cream Maker with 2-Waffle Cone Bowls, 1.5 Litre, White
Colour: White|Change
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 July 2016
Seems excellent and produced delicious ice cream in 25 minutes. Far better than my previous device and easy to use. Some previous reviews mentioned the smallness of the opening for mixture. To be honest I found it okay.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2017
Simple, fast, and produces the comment "blimey it tastes like actual ice cream!" And indeed it does!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Still getting used to it, at present I find it freezes at the bottom but not so much the top, maybe I am doing something wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Brilliant for the price - followed instructions as said- think the key is having the inner bowl frozen for the recommended 8 hours.
Made 1 fluid litre of ice cream with this - but more volume wise once frozen and churned.
Some reviews mention the noise but not that loud tbh. Louder than a microwave but quieter than a blender. Plus its only on for 20 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
Received the machine quicker than I expected. Ice cream maker looks good and quality of manufacture is very good. Still to be put to the test yet, but I the look and fell of the ice cream maker give me complete confidence in the end result.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
Brilliant Does what it says on the tin. Made a lovely pressie for my 11 yr old grandson who has been making some great ice cream ever since. Giving me brownie points.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Ordered this for a friend she's very happy with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Bought off a wish list - recipient is happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great colour size yet to use! But will soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Great product. Makes lovely ice-cream. Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)