Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
36
4.9 out of 5 stars
My Little Pony: Call Of The Cutie [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.97+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 20 October 2017
granddaughter loves it never off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Granddaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I bought this for when I look after my granddaughter. She loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Bought as a gift! Friends girl loved it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Daughter loves this, good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
very happy thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
so lets review each eppisode in small details and give each a score out of 100

Call of the Cutie: this is the eppisode where the cmc first meet and is a good itro into these charecters however there are futer eppisodes that develope these charecters more its a good eppisode but diamond tria gets very anoying in it

60/100

Fall Weather Friends; apple jakc vs rainbow dash if you wounder why why this rainbow dash ship ficks exsit this is why but there is no shipping my only problem with this eppisode is twilight doesn't need to be in this eppisode its the main problem with season 1 as shes in eppsiodes she doesn't need to be in.

65/100

Stare Master

this is a fun little eppisode but i see why loads of peopel love it but im meah on it so

55/100

The Show Stoppers

the worst in the buntch and you should just skip the song as its bad for hte worng reasons it does redem its self a little but not enough

40/100

The Cutie Mark Chronicles

one of the best cmc eppisodes and has back stories on the mane 6 with a great lesson and not mutch i cna say that makes me hate it

77/100

this collection is for the cmc fans out there is only 1 eppisode in this that stops me giving it 5 stars but i do recomend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Call of the Cutie includes what appears to be a bunch of cutie mark related Episodes, including:

S1/EP12 Call of the Cutie
S1/EP13 Fall Weather Friends (FALL WEATHER FRIENDS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH CUTIE MARKS BUT BUT WHATEVER)
S1/EP17 Stare Master
S1/EP18 The Show Stoppers
S1/EP23 The Cutie Mark Chronicles
Special features are the usual stuff, with an audio commentary, profiles, colouring pages, mini games, and activity sheets.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Excellent DVD. My four year old loves the stories and acts out the songs. Lovely animation. Love the new ponies.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
My children couldn't stop watching this over and over. It is just about the little cutie ponies rather than the 6 main ones, but they all appear and there are some catchy songs in it too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here