Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
Firstly I was so impressed at the speed of the service I received, and secondly I was absolutely thrilled by the quality of these shoes. The fit is excellent - I have quite broad feet so finding comfortable shoes is often difficult, but these are fabulous! Will definitely buy from this supplier again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Love these shoes go perfect with my outfit And comfortable also bought the bag to match very happy with them both
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Love these shoes this is the second pair I have now they are a very comfortable and stylish shoe had loads of comments
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
I wear these to work its a tough choice in the morning between colours and if I wear the Claudia or Miley style, my preference would be hinging slightly towards the Miley style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Great shoes, all my friends want to know where I got these. They fit well and are perfect for the office but I wouldn't want to walk far in them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
These shoes are comfortable as well as glamorous. Very good price - bought two other styles/colours of Ruby Shoos I was so impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Fab shoes
Get loads of people asking where I got them from. I've got 2 pairs as I wear them to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
ok but small sizes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
As always Ruby Shoo ....excellent......great shoes for a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Shoes arrived on time and are a great fit. I just love Ruby Shoo's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)