Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
91
4.9 out of 5 stars
Yu-Gi-Oh! Saga of Blue Eyes White Dragon Structure Deck
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 November 2017
Great structure deck, has good synergy and can be integrated into existing decks rather easily. Keep in mind this deck is somewhat advanced so I don’t recommend it as a first Yu-Gi-Oh! Deck, it’s great if you want to get into high-level dragon duelling or to boost your existing dragon deck. There are several cards that are pretty good by themselves too. All-in-all, very fun deck to play and experiment with. For those wondering, this is a STRUCTURE DECK meaning all cards are the same in every package (unlike a booster pack), you can look up what cards are inside online or on the back of the box (google images is your friend).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Excellent genuine item with speedy delivery. Unfortunately had to return as son already had this pack and seller was helpful and understanding. Highly recommend and we will be returning for future yu-hi-oh! card purchases. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Cool structure deck with some nice blue-eyes support just what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
I got exactly what was advertised, cards are excellent quality and the deck plays pretty well once you know what your cards do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2017
Excellent legit cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
This product is an amazing dueling deck containing some amazing monsters like Blue Eyes White Dragon and Maiden With Eyes Of Blue that come together to create faultless combos to bring out some more amazing monsters. I would recommend this to semi experienced YU-GI-OH players because the combos can be tricky to pull off.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I do not play this game myself but my grandsons really enjoy playing, it keeps them occupied for hours. The cards appear to be of good quality and I received good service from the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Great deck with staple Blue Eyes support! It is a great starter deck for those who want to get into Yu-Gi-Oh and great for casual players too! The staples work great in the structure and will work great in a deck of your own creation based on Blue Eyes. Really, just having the Maiden with the Eyes of Blue, Blue Eyes and Azure-Eyes in a 40 card deck can set you up for some cool plays especially in a Dragon based deck!

However, if you are only getting this for the support, it might be best to buy them separately. Maiden is a super rare, Azure and Blue Eyes are Ultras if I remember correctly. You can go and get yourself a Kaiba man and all these cards as a play set for probably around the same price with better rarities.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 25 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)