Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
1,087
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 October 2016
Best Sherlock since rathbone and the modern update is well done and a pleasure to watch. Holmes and Watson are perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Could wait to watch this even if the price is crazy. I love this series just as much as the last two. Same fantastic characters with the best banter ever. I must watch but watch the first two seasons first. Can't wait till 2016 for the next season hurry up!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
BUT I was a bit surprised when I received the DVD because it was a different one from the one I purchased and for a moment there I thought there was a mistake. It is the special edition all right, it has the three DVDs, but the packaging is a different one.

In any case, I'm rating the series with a 5, since it deserves it, so there you have it :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
This is a great gift for anyone who likes the Conan Doyle stories. Can watch over and over so many times..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Item as described,great products All Good Thank You 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Given as a gift. Recipient says it is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I am a huge fan of this series. It has a good mixture of warped humor and action. And excellent acting. Arthur Conan Doyle`s stories are updated for the 21st century. Fantastic fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Good show. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
For Fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)