Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 October 2016
Best Sherlock since rathbone and the modern update is well done and a pleasure to watch. Holmes and Watson are perfect
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2018
Even if this one is not the best series of the lot, and is very unbalanced, it's still a great show with great actors!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2017
BUT I was a bit surprised when I received the DVD because it was a different one from the one I purchased and for a moment there I thought there was a mistake. It is the special edition all right, it has the three DVDs, but the packaging is a different one.

In any case, I'm rating the series with a 5, since it deserves it, so there you have it :)
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2018
Witty dialogue, a good-paced drama, and a storyline that just drew me in. Watch out for the interspersed banter between Sherlock and Watson in the first episode. HILARIOUS because it all has such a twist. Do not eat or drink anything while watching it. I nearly spat out my coffee from laughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2017
This is a great gift for anyone who likes the Conan Doyle stories. Can watch over and over so many times..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2017
Item as described,great products All Good Thank You 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2017
Given as a gift. Recipient says it is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
I am a huge fan of this series. It has a good mixture of warped humor and action. And excellent acting. Arthur Conan Doyle`s stories are updated for the 21st century. Fantastic fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2017
Good show. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)