Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2016
Love this little speaker. It has super base sound for such a small size. It holds charge for ages so I can take it with me wherever I go. Great value, I would happily recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Early days as only just received but very impressed with the WSB250 speaker. Smaller than I expected but loud with good quality sound. Setup was quick and easy and it looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This little speaker has a trick up its sleeve. If you have an old hi-fi or home cinema system then this device can bluetooth enable it. Simply get a cable with twin RCA plugs at one end and a 3.5mm plug on the other. Stick the RCAs into the twin 'aux' input sockets on your hi-fi and the 3.5mm connector into the headphone socket on this speaker. Switch on and voila - you've brought your old kit up to date for a few quid. Brill!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This was a good product and initially I was very pleased with it once I got it to see my devices. BUT the USB port failed meaning that I could no longer charge the unit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
What a smashing piece of equipment to have.ideal to take on holiday,or to use for any occation around the house.The sound and volume is amazing for its size.10/10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Ok, lets not beat around the bush here, i used to have the X-Mini speakers, i was probably one of the first to have in the UK, these are better.. Some plank gave them a single star review on here.. Lets be honest they are probably the sort of person who would want to know the spec of a fish bowl.. It paired up with my Nokia Lumia 920 and my Asus R600 Tablet so yes works with Windows 8
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Great sound, much louder than I expected. Bluetooth works perfectly. Absolutely no issues. Highly recommend it! Great product for an even greater price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Excellent Speaker, for something so small gives off excellent sound, well worth the purchase, thank you! Would certainly recommend! A*************
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Even after reading previous reviews, i did not expect such good sound or clarity at high volume, really great, would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
One of the best little portable speakers you can get.Great sound from such a small speaker and very quick to charge as well
love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)