Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,011
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
Amazing, just listened to it three times through and it gets better every time. Every track deserves its place on the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Simply a fantastic CD - Beautifully produced. I can not recomend this album enough. Every track is just a joy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
A wonderfully produced album, with emotive sounds and fantastically written songs. Anyone who loves music has to own a copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
London Grammar Album
Love it super album so beautiful cant wait to see them live at the end of the month they rock !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Really wonderful album with haunting melodies. Great to listen to with the lights down and enjoying a glass or two of wine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
I came across one of these tracks on a documentary on TV (Wasting My Young Years) and am so delighted with the whole album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Love it. Different to the pack. Melodic, original, fresh. That's all that needs to be said, even if more words are wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
What great music! Bought it without really knowing much about London Grammar and wow what a great CD. A must buy for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Each time I go to select an album to play I find myself drawn back to this one. Haunting and beautiful, a fabulous album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
Simply brilliant. What a voice that woman has. This album is now a permanent fixture in my car as I play it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)