Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 19 January 2014
A really useful case that folds to make a neat stand. The secret is the clever use of the magnets used to put the Kindle to sleep when the cover is closed.

But there is more to this design than just the clever stand. The case also has small cut outs to enable the charging lead and earphones to be plugged in without removing the Kindle while the on/off and volume controls are always accessible.

Because of all the magnets, the cover closes in a very positive manner producing a very satisfying sound. The only minor issue that I had with it was learning to the trick of the 'buckling' fold that converts the flat cover into a stand. The instructions sow how to do this but there is a knack to it.

Great dual use product that does not add too much to the bulk of your Kindle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 27 October 2015
I bought the black case at the same time that I purchased my Kindle Fire which was almost a year ago. It still looks new on the outside with only slight discolouration inside, along the seam which joins the flap to the back.

I chose the black case and it really enhances the appearance of the Kindle Fire in my opinion. It's very easy to clip it on and off when required.

Personally, I thought it was a bit pricey when I first bought it, but you pay for quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Good looking and sturdy. The kindle switches on and off with the opening and closing of the case. The case can be positioned so it can stand. Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
This is great, hope it lasts. Is it just me though, or is it upside down?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Plumped for this one! Glad I did because I love it. Feels good, folds back neatly, easy to stand. Even feels good inside. Would definitely recommend. Super fast Amazon delivery too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Brilliant,only drawback is taking photos,have to take it out of its case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2017
As described and delivered promptly. My son is very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2016
AN excellent case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Was not keen when it arrived but once in use really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
After going for the wrong case last week and getting a refund, this correct choice has arrived today and is Superb!! Fits in seconds. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)