Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 December 2013
Does the job, but VERY expensive @£10 each!!
And as another reviewer has stated for some strange reason you DO get an un-need hole about an inch (25mm) to the right of the camera lens cut out.
But I would NOT like to use my Kindle without a screen protector for obvious reasons
So in my opinion a necessary expense!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
A good way to look after the screen on your pad, but I did not find it easy to apply and I have some air pockets, fortunately they occurred in the corners of the screen, I would say buy these protectors are good for the job they were designed to do, which gives you peace of mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2014
I bought this thinking it would improve the use of my stylus. It did! However it is slightly larger them the Kindle screen and as such every time you open the Kindle the cover lifts off with it. The cheap version I had before was better and I shall be going back to it.

So much for designed for the Kindle 8.9.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
If you are prepared to spend good money on a quality tablet, why wouldn't you protect your investment with a good screen protector! It's invisible when properly applied and it is surprisingly easy to apply.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
This screen protector for Kindle Hdx 8.9" fits very precisely, is quite thick, sticking well to the screen, and generally seems to give good protection. For application to the screen there are two stickers marked 1 and 2. Removing the second one has not been possible.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2015
Does what it's meant to, once on its forgotten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
Experience with similar devices over a number of years made this a worthwhile purchase when I bought a new Kindle Fire HDX.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
difficult to fit and the instructions are not very clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
this fitted perfectly at first attempt with a very few bubbles at the final edge which were easily removed with the card supplied
nice to know my screen is now protected from scratches
would definitely recommend this product to anyone with an HDX 8.9 Kindle fire
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Easy to apply and keeps marks and fingerprints off your brand new Kindle. A must have for anyone buying a new Kindle HDX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here