Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
I wanted a green parka style coat for the winter but I didn't want some flimsy fashion coat that had no warmth. This coat is everything I wanted! Not only is it a parka style but it is fully waterproof, fleece lined and super warm. As someone with a long body I often find winter coats too short, but not this! The length is great and the double zip makes for a wind proof covering! Bring on the snow- I AM READY!
11 Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
It's ok, but the zip and velcro fastenings are tricky to do up. It's not warm, but ok for Autumn and Spring mildish days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I purchased this jacket as my old one was looking a bit worn
it really is all weather proof and as I live at the coast it's something I look for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I need a jacket that was light, had a hood and pockets. As a busy mum of 2 not always possible to have an umbrella whilst pushing the buggy.
I have to admit when I pulled it out the bag I was expecting it to be a lot more puffy heavier. When I wore it kept me so warm I had to unzip it.
Love it would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Really nice jacket, I haven't tried in the rain yet, but it's nice and warm. I bought a size 12 and I'm usually a 10, which gives a good fit when I'm wearing a few layers. Nice jacket, it looks good on.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
A bit heavier than expected from some of the reviews but ideal in this cold weather-hood especially has been welcome on cold, windy days. As a dog walker it is ideal as has lots of pockets to take everything I need. The length is also good. Zip a little fiddly and waterproof qualities could be better. Overall though, a good jacket for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
Bought this coat after i jad a baby. wanted to be able to get out stay dry and look good. it does all of the above. i love it and its very warm too. good for getting out and getting rid of that baby fat in.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I purchased this as I was desperate for a waterproof coat for when I walk my dogs. It arrived promptly and on a day when there were torrential storms all over the country. I thought that if this coat managed up keep me dry through this, it would keep me dry through anything. I was out for three hours battling the elements, and when I got home I was chuffed that everything underneath my coat was dry. I am so impressed with this coat! It is good value for money, it does the job and can be put in the washing machine and comes out looking like new!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Very disappointed with the coat as it wasn't a good fit at all. So I sent it back and had to pay £8 for return delivery. It would be better if the sellers make this more clear before hand. I wouldn't recommend at all
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
I bought this coat after a lot of research into the different words used to describe it! It arrived very quickly and I was a bit worried that it wouldn't be warm enough because the package was about the same size as a A4 folder. I don't have a car and I get around everywhere on a mobility scooter, so sitting still out in all weathers I really feel the cold. This coat is very well made, deep pockets, covered zips and so light, it cant weigh more than a couple of pounds at best. It's good on sizing, I usually wear a size 16 so bought an 18 so as to be able to layer up underneath it. I really couldn't be more pleased with it, I took the dogs out for a run on the fields and got caught in a sudden down poor complete with howling wind. I stayed completely dry and warm the hood is deep enough that even with my hair in a pony tail my glasses still stayed dry. Great product worth much more than I paid for it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here