Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 March 2014
Mermaids is odd and funny, both of which do it for me, so as far as i was concerned they were on to a winner with me. The only tiny downside i found with it was the subtitles, they do shift along at a fair old lick at times. So i missed the odd bit here and there. But certainly not enough to spoil my enjoyment of the film. And as there is another short film on the disc, which i also found well worth watching, as far as i am concerned Mermaids was a win win.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2015
2 films
the first 'mermaids ' slow
the second a delight
lots of cologne city
,beautiful bicycling and an interesting plot almost warranted a 4 star
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 21 March 2014
I enjoyed both short films on this DVD - actually probably Lady Pochoir more than Mermaids. They were sweet and well acted and a very nice way to spend 2 x approx. 35 minutes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2015
I was hoping it would be better and they needed to be longer stories. Watchable but wouldn't watch a second time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Two good short films!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2017
Enjoyed the film, but a bit short.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2016
Short film but enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2017
Terrible film. Absolutely awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great movie, well the first one was..
The second could have been better but it was watchable..
Worth buying in the end..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
I LOVE IT. IT'S A GGOD FILM. A PERSON CAN FIND LOVE WHERE YOU LEAST EXPECT IT. I BUY MORE FILMS HERE. I LIKE IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Blush [DVD]
£6.49
Violetas [DVD]
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)