Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 5 October 2017
Our grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Ideal chunky little toy for my three year old. Lots of moving bits and sounds and looks like it will stand up to some heavy duty play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Looks good, don't think I would pay more than £10 for this as seems smaller than I expected. Think my son will enjoy it though at seems well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Grandson got this for his 3rd birthday perfect for little hands and the fact that it has sound is a little bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought this truck as my son collects the Tonka Town range. However it is a lot bigger than the police car and fire car and wont fit in the police station or fire station which frustrates my son. Its nice, makes noises and has flashing lights. Paid ten pounds, wouldn't pay any more. Its not vtech/fisherprice quality but its not shabby.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Good value and my 2 year old grandson has had a lot of fun with it - has had it for 3 months and still plays with it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Very sturdy and greatly enjoyed by a three year old ,also delivered two days before due date which was very close to Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Grandaugthter loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
christmas present,so i don't know yet, but my son had tonka trucks, he is now 44,and he enjoyed trucks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)