Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2017
This is a great dump truck. It's well built and will last for years. My eldest has had his two years and it's as solid as day 1. My youngest has just got his own. We collect sticks, move stones, dig dirt and sand. They also love just pushing it and running. A super toy which will have years of play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Tough, durable, if a little more 'plasticy' than I remember Tonka used to be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Huge. I didn't check the dimensions. Great toy and brilliantly made feels like it will last forever.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought this for my 3 year old. He loves it and regularly fills it with toys and pushes it round the house. When spring/summer arrive, I'm sure he will coming down the garden in it as well.
Build quality is very good. Whilst not completely made from metal, the plastic cab and chassis do keep the weight down. As it is exceedingly large, a full metal version would be a real weighty beast.
Truckbed is the metal and this should prove very resilient.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
I bought this for my nephew who is digger mad, he absolutely loves it. It's big and very robust. He plays with it in the garden where it is also kept in all weathers. He's had it for about six moths, no signs of rust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Tough is the word our 9, 8 3 and 1 year old all have been seen riding around in the back of this monster. The little guy cant wait to get it to the beach. Great quality no small parts. The tipper is metal so can damage people / things. The chasis is plastic but still well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Awesome. Rolls well. Arrived with a few panels slightly bent but easily straightened. Doesn't seem quite as well made as ones from a few years back. But still great for a 1 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
my great grandson was delighted with this birthday gift,a good strong sturdy choice. good delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
It's huge and my son loves it. He is nearly 3 and fits in it. Lots of fun play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Gransons loved this for Christmas, it was that big he sat in side the bucket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)