Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2015
Have not used policy yet but all seems to be in order on th paperwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
Losing or breaking you nice shiny Kindle Fire HDX is not something to have to worry about. This very reasonably priced insurance should be on the shopping list of all Kindle users.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 April 2014
I bought the insurance to cover the Kindle I bought at the same time. And it was presented to me by Amazon as suitable. But the Kindle I bought was a gift, and the insurance covers "the Kindle registered to your Amazon Account" which of course it won't be.

I'm unlcear whether the insurance is fit for purpose, therefore.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2014
Bought that together with my new kindle over a week ago but have not heard anything f Rom them yet. Not sure if I need to register or if the cover starts automatically. Will wait few more days before I start complaining to Amazon. Not impressed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2015
I have had 3kindles now including this one and have had no trouble when something goes wrong they send an instant replacement which is great so thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2014
Great to have 2 year protection plan for Kindle Fire - great peace of mind should anything occur. Well priced and good cover. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good cover and, should a claim be necessary, it seems straightforward enough from the reading of the documents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2014
It's not really possible to rate an insurance
policy unless you have cause to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
bought it because u never no when u need it when kindle breaks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here