Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
seems to be ok only time will tell w smith
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Chose this policy because of the price. Also for the the cover that was also provided for the,kindle we purchased.We looked at other policies,that are about and yours was by far the best,on offer.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I had ordered my kindle and insurance frm Amazon for my son's Christmas prezzy. I had arranged for it to be delivered to my work as nobody was at home to receive it at the time. I received the kindle within 3 days but not the insurance. Within two hours of me emailing the seller, I had received not just one but 3 emails assuring me another would be sent out plus an email version to! And here it is!! Very impressive customer service and i am extremly happy as will my son be on Christmas morning. THANK YOU!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Hmm. its an insurance policy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Did not receive a written policy. Only have an email to confirm that it is in place. Don't know if this is correct or not
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
If the response to my query today is an indication of the quality of service for this policy then I wholeheartedly recommend it. Fast, friendly and super efficient. Thank you
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Hope I never have to use it but peace of mind is there! Delivered as promised and appears to be what the Doctor ordered..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
No complaints on the price and coverage of this product protection plan. Great Buy! If your Kindle is lost or stolen or you drop it no worries, its covered in the plan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Peace of mind for a reasonable premium, when my grandchildren want to play their games, and are not always as careful as I might be.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I am not quite sure how to make a claim yet as I have had the last 3 kindle fire hd returned under guarantee as they were faulty
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)